Casual and Effortless

wordpresslook4I am collaborating with this really nice clothing website called Newdress. They have a big amount of apparel, shoes, accessories and bags.
I really like it because they have really nice clothes at a very affordable price!
This complete outfit is from Newdress and can be purchased in the following link : http://bit.ly/1UO029D

It’s almost the end of summer so I have been feeling like I need to make the most of it before university starts again. That means going on walks, visiting friends and spending my free time enjoying my hobbies.
Every activity that I like to do, no matter what it is, I like to do it feeling and looking my best. But sometimes, you don’t want to spend too much time getting ready. What I usually struggle with is choosing an outfit for the day.

That is what I love about this outfit. It is very casual and effortless. A lot of the times I tend to steer my style into darker tones, but since it’s summer I wanted to still keep it looking summery and cute, even with a black outfit. I really like how the white daisies make the outfit look a little bit more girly and fresh, but still keeping it cool.

wordpresslook2 wordpresslook3 Black and White Daisies wordpresslook5 wordpresslook1 wordpresslook

3 Comments Add yours

  1. sam says:

    Just discovered your blog, and I’m in LOVE with it! Amazing layout an content.
    Love your style, you rock!
    Regards.
    Walkindiscount.com

    Liked by 1 person

  2. sam says:

    Wow, I’m just really happy that I find your blog. Your style is perfect. Don’t stop posting ,
    because I’m coming back:)
    Regards.
    Shopafford.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

